Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 23
5:00 PM
Ave Maria - B
City of Palms Park
Fri Feb 24
2:00 PM
vs Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs Broward College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.

Indian River State Classic

Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs St. Johns River State College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.

Indian River State Classic

Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
ASA College (Miami)
City of Palms Park
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
Impact Prep
Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Suncoast Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 25
4:30 PM
vs No. 1 College of Central Florida
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.

Indian River State Classic

Sun Feb 26
1:00 PM
vs University of Tampa - B
Tampa, Fla.
Sun Feb 26
4:00 PM
vs University of Tampa - B
Tampa, Fla.
Tue Feb 28
2:30 PM
vs Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
Tue Feb 28
4:30 PM
vs Miami Dade College
Miami, Fla.
Tue Feb 28
6:00 PM
Trinity College
Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Wed Mar 01
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
City of Palms Park
Fri Mar 03
2:00 PM
vs No. 1 College of Central Florida
Ocala, Fla.
Fri Mar 03
4:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
City of Palms Park
Fri Mar 03
4:00 PM
vs No. 1 College of Central Florida
Ocala, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 06
6:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
City of Palms Park
Tue Mar 07
5:00 PM
Polk State College
City of Palms Park
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Videos

FSW Men's Basketball Hype Video 2016-17 FSW MBB Hype Video Music: The White Stripes - 'Seven Nation Army'
FSW Women's Basketball Hype Video 2016-17 FSW WBB Hype Video Music: The White Stripes - 'Seven Nation Army'
Suncoast Credit Union Arena Video/Ribbon Boards Rendering of the ribbon board and video boards at FSW's Suncoast Credit Union Arena
FSW Basketball - 2016-17 Season Ticket Reservations FSW is now taking reservations for season tickets for the 2016-17 basketball season (FSWBucs.com/Tickets)
View All