2021 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 23
vs
SWFL #
Fort Myers, Florida- Terry Park
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 26
at
St. Petersburg College #
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
St. Petersburg College #
@ Auburndale, Florida
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Polk State College #
@ Lake Myrtle Sports Park Auburndale, Florida
3:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 14
vs
Scout Day #
Fort Myers, Florida
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 16
vs
Indian River State College #
Fort Myers, Florida
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Indian River State College #
11:00 AM
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Fort Lauderdale Superstars #
Fort Myers, Florida
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 24
vs
Fort Lauderdale Superstars #
Fort Myers, Florida
10:00 AM
H
November
January
Fri Jan 22
vs
Marissa Gusto Memorial Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Marissa Gusto Memorial Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Jan 24
vs
Marissa Gusto Memorial Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Miami Dade College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
ASA College (Miami)
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
ASA College (Miami)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
ASA College (Miami)
4:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Indian River State College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 05
at
Chipola Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Chipola Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Feb 07
at
Chipola Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Miami Dade College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Miami Dade College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Indian River State College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Elev8 Academy
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Ave Maria
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Eastern Florida State College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Eastern Florida State College
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 22
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
TBA
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Miami Dade College
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Miami Dade College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
at
Miami Dade College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
1:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 01
at
Polk State College *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 03
vs
Polk State College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 05
at
Polk State College *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 06
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 08
at
Hillsborough Community College *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 12
at
South Florida State College *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
South Florida State College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 15
at
South Florida State College *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
St. Petersburg College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 19
at
St. Petersburg College *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 20
vs
St. Petersburg College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 22
at
State College of Florida *
TBA
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
State College of Florida *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 26
at
State College of Florida *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
ASA College (Miami)
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 31
vs
Elev8 Academy
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
TBA
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Polk State College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 05
at
Polk State College *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 07
vs
Polk State College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 09
at
Hillsborough Community College *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 10
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 12
at
Hillsborough Community College *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
South Florida State College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 16
at
South Florida State College *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
South Florida State College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 19
at
St. Petersburg College *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
St. Petersburg College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
at
St. Petersburg College *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
State College of Florida *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 26
at
State College of Florida *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
State College of Florida *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference