2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 24
at
Fort Lauderdale University #
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
St. Petersburg College #
St. Petersburg, Florida
TBA
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Tallahassee Community College #
@ Orlando, Fla. Orlando, Fla.
2:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 20
vs
Hillsborough Community College
Fort Myers, Florida
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Polk State College
Winter Haven, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Northwest Florida State College
Fort Myers, Florida
4:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Central Pointe Academy
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
Polk State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, FL
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Indian River State College *
Fort Myers, Florida
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Miami Dade College
Kendall, Florida
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
State College of Florida *
Fort Myers, Florida
4:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 22
vs
Victory Rock Prep
Fort Myers, Florida
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Palm Beach State College *
Ft. Myers, FL
4:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
212 Academy
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Indian River State College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Miami Dade College *
Fort Myers, Florida
7:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 15
at
Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, Florida
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, Florida
7:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, FL
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Indian River State College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, Florida
4:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 29
vs
State College of Florida *
Fort Myers, Florida
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference