2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
January
Wed Jan 20
vs
Hillsborough Community College
Fort Myers, Florida
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Polk State College
Winter Haven, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
Polk State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, FL
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Indian River State College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Miami Dade College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
State College of Florida *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
ASA College (Miami) *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Palm Beach State College *
4:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 06
at
Indian River State College *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Miami Dade College *
Fort Myers, Fl
7:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
State College of Florida *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, FL
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Indian River State College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Miami Dade College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 29
at
State College of Florida *
7:30 PM
A
* Conference