2021 Florida SouthWestern Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 29
vs
Clearwater KickOff
@ Clearwater, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
Clearwater KickOff
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
TBA
N
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Chipola Tournament
@ Dothan, Ala. Dothan, Ala.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 06
vs
Chipola Tournament
@ Dothan, Ala. Dothan, Ala.
TBA
N
Tue Feb 09
at
Miami Dade College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 09
at
Miami Dade College
Kendall, Fla.
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Indian River State College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Indian River State College
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 18
vs
Ava Maria
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 18
vs
Ava Maria
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Seminole State Tournament
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Seminole State Tournament
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford, Fla.
TBA
N
Wed Feb 24
vs
Miami Dade College
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Miami Dade College
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
College of Central Florida
Fort Myers, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
College of Central Florida
4:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 05
at
NFCA Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Mar 06
at
NFCA Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
South Florida State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
South Florida State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 16
vs
South Florida State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 18
at
St. Petersburg College *
Clearwater, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
at
St. Petersburg College *
Clearwater, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 23
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fla.
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 23
at
State College of Florida *
Bradenton, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Polk State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 25
vs
Polk State College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 03
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
@ Avon Park, Fla. Avon Park, Fla.
1:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 03
vs
Polk State College *
@ Avon Park, Fla. Avon Park, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Tue Apr 06
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 06
at
South Florida State College *
Avon Park, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 08
at
St. Petersburg College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 13
vs
State College of Florida *
Fort Myers, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 15
at
Polk State College *
Winter Haven, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
State College of Florida *
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Apr 17
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Thu Apr 22
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 22
vs
Hillsborough Community College *
Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 29
at
Indian River State College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 29
at
Indian River State College
4:00 PM
A
* Conference