2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Florida Memorial #
Miami, Florida
2:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Miami Dade College #
Fort Myers, Florida
12:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 22
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Hanceville, Alabama
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Chipola College
Marianna, Florida
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Gulf Coast State College
Fort Myers, Florida
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Northwest Florida State College
Fort Myers, Florida
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, Florida
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Miami Dade College *
5:30 PM
A
Fri Feb 19
at
St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, Florida
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Santa Fe College
Gainesville, Florida
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 24
at
ASA College (Miami) *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Palm Beach State College *
Fort Myers, Florida
2:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 06
at
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 10
vs
Miami Dade College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Daytona State College
Daytona Beach, Florida
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Palm Beach State College *
Lake Worth, Florida
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Indian River State College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, Florida
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference