Bucs Schedule

Fri Jan 29
TBA
at Daytona State Tournament
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Jan 30
TBA
at Daytona State Tournament
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri Feb 05
2:00 PM
at Palm Beach State College
Palm Beach, Fla.
Tue Feb 09
6:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, Florida
Thu Feb 11
6:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun Feb 14
2:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Feb 16
6:00 PM
at State College of Florida
Bradenton, Fla.
Thu Feb 18
6:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Feb 23
TBA
at Daytona Tri-Match
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Feb 25
6:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Mar 02
6:00 PM
at Polk State College
Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 04
6:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Mar 06
2:00 PM
vs. Palm Beach State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Mar 09
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 13
TBA
at Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, Fla.
View Composite Calendar

Tabs